Upcoming Shows

Southern Avenue

Ardenland presents

Southern Avenue

Feb 22 Thursday

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Ardenland presents

Drivin' N' Cryin'

Travis Linville

Feb 23 Friday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Paul Thorn

Ardenland presents

Paul Thorn

Heart Society

Feb 24 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$30.00 - $35.00

Martin Sexton

Ardenland presents

Martin Sexton

Rebecca Haviland and Whiskey Heart

Feb 27 Tuesday

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$25.00 - $30.00

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Ardenland presents

Tedeschi Trucks Band

Marc Broussard

Feb 28 Wednesday

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

This event is all ages

More Info

$39.50 - $69.50

Grayson Capps

Ardenland presents

Grayson Capps

Cary Hudson

Mar 02 Friday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

The Woodland

Ardenland presents

The Woodland

JSCO, Seth Power

Mar 03 Saturday

Doors: 8:00 pm / Show: 9:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$7.00 - $10.00

Fleet Foxes

Ardenland presents

Fleet Foxes

Natalie Prass

Mar 09 Friday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

This event is all ages

More Info

$30.50 - $42.50

Liza Anne  /  Sun Seeker

Ardenland presents

Liza Anne / Sun Seeker

Lo Noom

Mar 10 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Hal & Mal’s - Red Room

Jackson, MS

More Info

$10.00

Hal’s St. Paddy’s Parade Registration

Hal’s St. Paddy’s Parade Registration

Hal’s St. Paddy’s Parade Registration

Mar 17 Saturday

7:00 am (event ends at 4:00 pm)

Hal & Mal's

Jackson, MS

More Info

$125.00 - $300.00

Hal's St. Paddy's Festival Featuring The Molly Ringwalds + More

$10.00

Jared & The Mill

Ardenland presents

Jared & The Mill

Mar 20 Tuesday

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$10.00

Blackberry Smoke

Ardenland and Red Mountain Entertainment present

Blackberry Smoke

Tyler Bryant & The Shakedown

Mar 22 Thursday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

City Hall Live

Brandon, MS

More Info

$32.50

Tyler Childers

Ardenland presents

Tyler Childers

Mar 23 Friday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Hal & Mal's

Jackson, MS

More Info

$12.00 - $15.00

The Mulligan Brothers

Ardenland presents

The Mulligan Brothers

Oh Jeremiah

Mar 24 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$10.00 - $15.00

Killer Beaz

Ardenland presents

Killer Beaz

Mar 30 Friday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$20.00 - $25.00

Will Hoge

Ardenland presents

Will Hoge

Hugh Mitchell

Mar 31 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$15.00 - $20.00

Black Jacket Symphony presents The Eagles' Hotel California

Ardenland and Emporium present

Black Jacket Symphony presents The Eagles' Hotel California

Apr 13 Friday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Thalia Mara Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$25.00 - $35.00

The Lone Bellow

Ardenland presents

The Lone Bellow

Apr 21 Saturday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$20.00 - $79.00

The Lone Bellow

Ardenland and WUSM 88.5 presents

The Lone Bellow

Apr 22 Sunday

Doors: 7:00 pm / Show: 8:00 pm

The Thirsty Hippo

Hattiesburg, MS

More Info

$20.00 - $79.00

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Ardenland presents

Pigeons Playing Ping Pong

Funk You

Apr 25 Wednesday

Doors: 6:30 pm / Show: 7:30 pm

Duling Hall

Jackson, MS

More Info

$13.00 - $15.00

BankPlus Red Beans and Rice Festival

$10.00 - $25.00

Cathead Jam 2018

Ardenland and Cathead Distillery present

Cathead Jam 2018

Jun 01 Friday - Jun 02 Saturday

5:00 pm

Cathead Distillery

Jackson, MS

This event is all ages

More Info

Tickets on sale now!