Collective Soul

Collective Soul

The Stir

Oct 23 Tuesday

8:00 pm

City Hall Live

Brandon, MS

Collective Soul
Collective Soul
American alternative rock band formed in 1992 in Stockbridge, Georgia and based in Atlanta.

Current members:
Dean Roland (Guitar)
Ed Roland (Guitar, Vocals)
Jesse Triplett (Lead Guitar)
Will Turpin (Bass, Keyboards, Percussion, Vocals)
Johnny Rabb (Drums)

Former members:
Ross Childress (Guitar)
Shane Evans (Drums)
Ryan Hoyle (Drums)
Venue Information:
City Hall Live
1000 Municipal Drive
Brandon, MS, 39042